This website is funded by the University of Hong Kong’s Research Integrity Funding Scheme 2015/16.  I thank Dexter Leung, Sabrina Leung and Nina Zheng for their excellent work in creating this website, Ivy Lai for her helpful co-ordination of the project, and Eddie Leung and Alan Tsang for their technical assistance.  We also thank Mark Israel, Lisa Webley, John Flood and Zoë Hammatt for allowing us to use their intellectual property on our website.  Comments and feedback on the website are most welcome.  Please email them to our research team via

Professor Simon NM Young
Associate Dean (Research)
October 2017